Budapest (Digital Download)


IMAscore’s Budapest EP, published by IMAscore.

5 tracks, total length: 12:04 minutes


„Budapest“ is a collection of musical pieces, recorded with the Budapest Film Orchestra in Hungary’s beautiful capital city at the TomTom Studio D. The EP consists of five tracks by five composers of IMAscore. While every piece stands for its own, all of them are not only musically, but also emotionally connected to this place.

This product is available as digital download only. You’ll receive the download directly after your payment has been received.

Please activate JavaScript to view this video.


  1. Reaching For The Horizon  (by Florian Wunsch)
  2. Army Of Strings (by Andreas Kübler)
  3. Guideless Journey (by Apollon de Moura)
  4. Fading Memories (by Eric Krause)
  5. A Link To The Past (by Sebastian Kübler)
[Total: 9    Average: 5/5]